OCR ITQ Levels 1-3 (Information Technology)

OCR ITQ is the UK’s leading IT learning experience. The ITQ 2009 qualification standards reflect all the benefits of the Qualifications and Credit Framework (QCF). The new credit-based ITQ has a broader range of units and can include credits gained from other sectors, Entry 3 ICT and IT industry vendor partners, which means that as an approved centre we can develop programmes to suit the needs of all types of individuals. The ITQ (QCF) qualification is available at Levels 1, 2 and 3.

The QCF/ ITQ offer a wide range of IT optional units covering topics such as:

  • Database software
  • Data management software
  • Design software
  • Desktop publishing software
  • Email
  • Internet
  • Imaging software
  • IT security for users
  • Using mobile IT devices
  • Multimedia software
  • Personal information management software
  • Project management software
  • Presentation software
  • Set up an IT system
  • Specialist / bespoke software
  • Spreadsheet software
  • Word processing software
  • Website software
GCS Training This course is offered by Gower College Swansea's business training team at GCS Training. Proceed to view OCR ITQ Levels 1-3 (Information Technology) at GCS Training.