Term Dates and Open Evenings

Term Dates

Autumn term 2017/18
4 September - 22 December 2017
Half term 30 October - 3 November 2017

Spring term 2017/18
8 January - 29 March 2018
Half term 19 February - 23 February 2018

Spring term 2017/18
16 April - 29 June 2018
Half term 28 May - 1 June 2018

OPEN EVENINGS FOR 2017/18:

Llwyn y Bryn:
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017 
Tuesday 6 March 2018

Gorseinon:
Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 15 January 2018
Monday 5 March 2018

Tycoch:
Wednesday 5 July (for part time courses only)
Monday 20 November 2017
Monday 22 January 2018
Monday 12 March 2018

Updated June 2017